Indie Author Fringe

For any authors or writers who don’t know about Author Fringe, my friend Lavada Dee posted about it. I’ll be listening in tomorrow. Have gotten some great tips and information from past Fringes. Thanks, Lavada, for reminding me. 🙂

I know those of you who follow this blog are both writers and readers and I try to do posts that speak to both. However this one is for authors or those who might be entertaining the idea of writing.

ALLi-LogoIndie Author Fringe is an online workshop put on by the Alliance of Independent Authors (ALLI). They are putting on the next event this coming Saturday, June 3. It starts at 10:00am Eastern time. But the good thing about Fringe is that you can view the workshop sessions anytime. And you can pick which ones you want to do. I usually try to do one session a day sometimes skipping a day.

There is a wealth of information in the Fringe sessions and on the ALLI website itself. I can’t say enough about the value to Indie authors this group provides.

I will look forward to hearing from anyone…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

